skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Burleson
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
Keller Central
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Little Elm
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
@ Weatherford
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
@ RL Turner
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Grapevine
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
@ Creekview
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Denton
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
Newman Smith
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Colleyville Heritage
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
Denton Ryan
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
Saginaw
Birdville ISD Fine Arts/Athletics Complex, Mid Cities Boulevard, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Lubbock Monterrey
Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 -
Colleyville Heritage
Ford Center at The Star, Cowboys Way, Frisco, TX, USA
11:00 AM CST